Austin - (512) 480-8828 | *Georgetown - (512) 869-1435 | *Highland Lakes - (830) 598-1700 | *San Antonio - (210) 510-4143 | *All other areas - (877) 545-8828 | *By Appointment Only | Principal Office: 1601 Rio Grande, Suite 550, Austin, Texas 78701

Learn About Us

Texas Estate Planning & Probate Law Firm




Core Values of The Wiewel Law Firm

  • Passion: For Our Work and Our Clients' Needs
  • Humility: Treat Everyone with Dignity and Respect
  • Compassion: For Emotional and Financial Issues
  • Focus: On People Not Products
  • Community: For Ourselves and Our Clients
  • Determined: To Find the Right Solution
  • Simplify: Make the Complex Simple
  • Innovative & Creative
  • Positive: We Make Our Clients' Lives Better
  • Have Fun: Life Is Short!

Attorneys

 

Picture: Brad Wiewel

Brad Wiewel
Board Certified, Estate Planning and Probate Law, Texas Board of Legal Specialization
brad@texastrustlaw.com
Phone Extension: 515

Picture: Candice H. Bocock

Candice H. Bocock
Board Certified, Estate Planning and Probate Law, Texas Board of Legal Specialization
Candice@texastrustlaw.com
Phone Extension: 514

Team Members


 

Picture: Sheryl Mason

Sheryl Mason
Client Services Coordinator, Funding Coordinator
Sheryl@texastrustlaw.com
Phone Extension: 206

Picture: Wenzie Garcia

Wenzie Garcia
Communication Director
Wenzie@texastrustlaw.com
Phone Extension: 301

Picture: Cindy Wiewel

Cindy Wiewel
Office Manager
info@texastrustlaw.com
Phone Extension: 303

Picture: Sheri Dildy

Sheri Dildy
Funding Coordinator
SheriD@texastrustlaw.com
Phone Extension: 203

Picture: Mitzi Parris

Mitzi Parris
Probate Coordinator
Mitzi@texastrustlaw.com
Phone Extension: 306

Picture: Wade Williams

Wade Williams
Relationship Coordinator
Wade@texastrustlaw.com
Phone Extension: 222

Picture: Lori Croft

Lori Croft
Funding Coordinator
lori@texastrustlaw.com
Phone Extension: 204

The Wiewel Law Firm

1601 Rio Grande, Suite 550
Austin, Texas 78701

Phone: (512) 480-8828
info@texastrustlaw.com

Map and Directions

* required information

Austin - (512) 480-8828 | *Georgetown - (512) 869-1435 | *Highland Lakes - (830) 598-1700 | *San Antonio - (210) 510-4143 | *All other areas - (877) 545-8828 |
*By Appointment Only